Welcome Back Baseball

If you live in a house like me, baseball is on all the time. If it is not baseball season, then there is a countdown to pitchers and catchers reporting to spring training. Baseball consumes our house here! And it’s on a whooooooole different level when your husband’s favorite team wins the World Series (womp womp). Then, adding fuel to the fire, is it being a battle of the Bay Area baseball teams. Our household looks like this:

baseballcaps3

Yes, A’s fan here, born and raised!

Since I live in technically “Giants territory”, I never get the chance to represent my A’s, but I knew I had to once I saw an idea for these baseball cap cake pops by KCBakes (who also made my fabulous cake pop stand, I love it!).

Aren’t they cute?? And can be any sports team you want!

baseballcaps

 

Don’t they all look so happy?

baseballcaps2

I also had to include some baseballs and Giants logos in this order, I love the mix together!

baseballs

 

One thought on “Welcome Back Baseball

Leave a Reply

