Minnie Mouse Cake Pops

I was so excited to get this order, because if you know me, I am a HUGE Disney fan. I could go on and on about it, but I’ll save you from that.

K was turning the big 3, so K’s mom wanted to order some cake pops for the Minnie inspired birthday party. You may remember K’s cake pops from last year, so you know K’s mom throws a great themed birthday party.

The requests were specific: Minnie Mouse ears with a light pink “skirt” and the cake pops needed to stand on their own to be on display. K’s mom even sent me some cute light pink polka dot sticks to use to tie in the theme even more. Love, love, love 🙂

K’s mom was nice enough to share some pictures of the cake pops on display on the dessert table. I think they turned out great!

 

 

 

 

Happy 3rd birthday, K! 🙂

 

 

One thought on “Minnie Mouse Cake Pops

  1. So adorable!! I’m turning 38 next month and I’m having a similar cake! My parents weren’t able to buy something like this for me so now I’m doing it for myself!!! I’m so excited to spend the day at Disney with my friends and I can’t wait to see my cake!!

Leave a Reply

