Babies, babies, babies!

I feel like there has been a baby boom in my neck of the woods; all it seems like I’ve been doing the past month is making cake pops that are welcoming little ones into the world!

The first set was for my dear friend and her baby, R. I brought these to them when I went to visit the little one.

I LOVE this color combo, the teal and black look so great together (AND work for any of those San Jose Sharks fans!)! This set included swirls, stars, monograms, and R’s name written on the cake pops. So cute! Welcome to the world, R! šŸ™‚

 

The next order was for little baby C’s mama. I again went with the teal and did light pink. I did some more swirls, hearts, and drew little baby carriages on the cake pops.

Congrats L on your beautiful little girl!

 

Last up was little baby B. I wanted to congratulate her mama and family, so these are what I came up with: swirls, sprinkles, polka dots of white pearl sprinkles, and baby carriages.

Congrats S on your beautiful little one! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

