Colors that Pop

I’m going to be honest, I fell in looooooooove with these cake pops. I think it’s because they are so simple, yet make a huge statement with their pop of color. Plus, they are covered in sprinkles. How can you not like sprinkles. My husband likes to joke that I would “bedazzle” anything and everything, so that’s probably also why I love them so.

These were made for a baby shower with the theme “About to Pop.” I’m pretty sure these bright pops of color fit right in!

 

Thanks for the order!

Leave a Reply

