Hot Pink and Orange

Hot pink and orange. How great is that color combo?

I was contacted to make some cake pops for little Miss K’s 2nd birthday party. K’s mom saw a swirl design online and loved it. I kinda fell in love with the design when I first saw it too; so simple yet so cute at the same time! Once she suggested the hot pink and orange, I knew that these were going to turn out great. Don’t you think so? ๐Ÿ™‚

The great thing about this design is that you can use any color combo and they will look so cute and inviting to eat.

K’s party was a huge success (Happy Birthday K!), and her mom was nice enough to send me some pictures of the cake pops on display. I love these pictures, thank you for sharing! I hope you all enjoy looking at them ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hot Pink and Orange

  1. Everyone loved the cake pops, and we can’t wait to use you for K’s 3rd birthday party! I’m already planning it!

Leave a Reply

