Mickey Mouse Ears

After making the Lightning McQueen cake pops, I knew that I had to make them for my nephew who loves the Cars movie for his 6th birthday. He happened to be having a joint birthday party with his little brother who was turning 3, so I couldn’t come empty handed for the little man. His mom said that he was a huge Mickey Mouse fan, so I came up with these adorable Mickey Mouse cake pops.

How cute are these?!

They were a huge hit at the party. They were surprisingly simple and I love how they turned out. The kids loved them too, as displayed by one of my step-daughters 🙂

Happy birthday, boys!

Leave a Reply

